Home > Music > Artist Info > Freddie King > Palace of the King

Palace of the King

Track List

  1. Living in the Palace of the King
  2. Please Accept My Love
  3. Shake Your Booty Baby
  4. Mojo Boogie
  5. Big Legged Woman
  6. Hey Baby
  7. Look on Yonder Wall
  8. Woman Across the River
  9. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  10. Rock Me Baby

Purchase music by Freddie King

More from Freddie King