Home > Music > Artist Info > Foghat > Return of the Boogie Men

Return of the Boogie Men

Track List

  1. Jump That Train
  2. Louisiana Blues
  3. Motel Shaker
  4. Play Dirty
  5. Nothin' but Trouble
  6. Talk to Me Baby
  7. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  8. Take Me to the River
  9. That's Alright Mama
  10. Feel So Good
  11. I Want You to Love Me
  12. Writing on the Wall

Purchase music by Foghat

More from Foghat