Track List

  1. Talkin' to My Heart
  2. Hollywood (Some Other Kind of Town)
  3. Blow By Blow
  4. Winds of Change
  5. I Do
  6. Nothing Without You
  7. Dreamin' the Dream
  8. Sooner or Later
  9. I Wonder Why
  10. Nights in Estoril
  11. I Got It for You
  12. All Over Again
  13. These Strange Times

Purchase music by Fleetwood Mac

More from Fleetwood Mac