Home > Music > Artist Info > Faith No More > Album of the Year

Album of the Year

Track List

  1. Collision
  2. Stripsearch
  3. Last Cup of Sorrow
  4. Naked in Front of the Computer
  5. Helpless
  6. Mouth to Mouth
  7. Ashes to Ashes
  8. She Loves Me Not
  9. Got That Feeling
  10. Paths of Glory
  11. Home Sick Home
  12. Pristina
  13. Last Cup of Sorrow (Bigfoot and Wildboy mix)
  14. Last Cup of Sorrow (Bonehead mix)
  15. Ashes to Ashes (Hardknox Horned Hand mix)
  16. Ashes to Ashes (Automatic 5 dub)
  17. She Loves Me Not (Spinna main mix)
  18. Ashes to Ashes (Dillinja mix)

Purchase music by Faith No More

More from Faith No More