Track List

  1. Searching for a New Dimension
  2. Baby, I Want to Sing the Blues and Get Free
  3. Things Are Changing
  4. Lord, I Just Can't Help Myself
  5. The Unknown Path
  6. Euphoria
  7. Message
  8. Windy Planet (Live in Texas)
  9. One Rainy Wish
  10. Love or Confusion
  11. Third Stone From the Sun
  12. Little Wing
  13. Are You Experienced?
  14. High / Androus

Purchase music by Eric Johnson

More from Eric Johnson