Track List

  1. Walk Out in the Rain
  2. Watch Out for Lucy
  3. I'll Make Love to You Anytime
  4. Roll It
  5. Tell Me That You Love Me
  6. If I Don't Be There by Morning
  7. Early in the Morning
  8. Promises
  9. Golden Ring
  10. Tulsa Time

Purchase music by Eric Clapton

More from Eric Clapton