Home > Music > Artist Info > Elmore James > Street Talkin'

Street Talkin'

Track List

  1. Coming Home
  2. Take Me Where You Go
  3. Cry for Me Baby
  4. Elmore's Contribution to Jazz
  5. Knocking at Your Door
  6. It Hurts Me Too
  7. The 12 Year Old Boy
  8. You'll Always Have a Home
  9. Do You Want Me to Cry
  10. Big Town Playboy
  11. Ride 'em on Down
  12. Bad Boy
  13. I'm Sitting Here
  14. Don't Knock at My Door

Purchase music by Elmore James

More from Elmore James