Home > Music > Artist Info > Elmore James > I Need You

I Need You

Track List

  1. Make My Dreams Come True
  2. Got to Move
  3. I Need You
  4. Something Inside of Me
  5. Look On Yonder Wall
  6. Shake Your Money Maker
  7. Strange Angels
  8. Early One Morning
  9. She Done Moved
  10. Baby Please Set a Date

Purchase music by Elmore James

More from Elmore James