Home > Music > Artist Info > Edgar Winter > The Real Deal

The Real Deal

Track List

  1. Hoochie Coo
  2. The Real Deal
  3. We Can Win
  4. Good Ol' Rock 'n Roll
  5. Give Me the Will
  6. Nitty Gritty
  7. Eye of the Storm
  8. Sanctuary
  9. Hot, Passionate Love
  10. This Muisc Is You
  11. What Do I Tell My Heart

Purchase music by Edgar Winter

More from Edgar Winter