Home > Music > Artist Info > Dream Theater > Images and Words

Images and Words

Track List

  1. Pull Me Under
  2. Another Day
  3. Take the Time
  4. Surrounded
  5. Metropolis—Part I “The Miracle and the Sleeper”
  6. Under a Glass Moon
  7. Wait for Sleep
  8. Learning to Live

Purchase music by Dream Theater

More from Dream Theater