Home > Music > Artist Info > Dream Theater > A Dramatic Turn of Events

A Dramatic Turn of Events

Track List

  1. On the Backs of Angels
  2. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
  3. Lost Not Forgotten
  4. This Is the Life
  5. Bridges in the Sky
  6. Outcry
  7. Far From Heaven
  8. Breaking All Illusions
  9. Beneath the Surface
  10. The Spirit Carries On

Purchase music by Dream Theater

More from Dream Theater