Home > Music > Artist Info > Dr. Feelgood > Malpractice


Track List

  1. I Can Tell
  2. Going Back Home
  3. Back in the Night
  4. Another Man
  5. Rolling and Tumbling
  6. Don't Let Your Daddy Know
  7. Watch Your Step
  8. Don't You Just Know It
  9. Riot in Cell Block No.9
  10. Because You're Mine
  11. You Shouldn't Call the Doctor (If You Can't Afford the Bills)

Purchase music by Dr. Feelgood

More from Dr. Feelgood