Home > Music > Artist Info > Dr. Feelgood > Fast Women and Slow Horses

Fast Women and Slow Horses

Track List

  1. She's the One
  2. Monkey
  3. Sweet Sweet Lovin'
  4. Trying to Live My Life Without You
  5. Rat Race
  6. Baby Jump
  7. Crazy About Girls
  8. Sugar Bowl
  9. Educated Fool
  10. Bums Rush
  11. Baby Why Do You Treat Me This Way
  12. Beautiful Delilah

Purchase music by Dr. Feelgood

More from Dr. Feelgood