Home > Music > Artist Info > Don Henley > An Eagle Out East

An Eagle Out East

Track List

  1. Dirty Laundry
  2. End of the Innocence
  3. Last Worthless Evening
  4. Sunset Grill
  5. New York Minute
  6. Hotel California
  7. Life in the Fast Lane
  8. The Boys of Summer
  9. All She Wants to Do Is Dance
  10. I Will Not Go Quietly
  11. Desperado

Purchase music by Don Henley

More from Don Henley