Home > Music > Artist Info > DevilDriver > The Last Kind Words

The Last Kind Words

Track List

  1. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  2. Clouds Over California
  3. Bound by the Moon
  4. Horn of Betrayal
  5. These Fighting Words
  6. Head on to Heartache (Let Them Rot)
  7. Burning Sermon
  8. Monsters of the Deep
  9. Tirades of Truth
  10. When Summoned
  11. The Axe Shall Fall
  12. I Could Care Less (live)
  13. Hold Back the Day (live)
  14. Ripped Apart (live)

Purchase music by DevilDriver

More from DevilDriver