Home > Music > Artist Info > Deep Purple > The Book of Taliesyn

The Book of Taliesyn

Track List

  1. Listen, Learn, Read On
  2. Wring That Neck
  3. Kentucky Woman
  4. Exposition / We Can Work It Out
  5. Shield
  6. Anthem
  7. River Deep, Mountain High
  8. Oh No No No (studio out take)
  9. It's All Over (BBC Top Gear session)
  10. Hey Bop a Re Bop (BBC Top Gear session)
  11. Wring That Neck (BBC Top Gear session)
  12. Playground (remixed instrumental studio out take)

Purchase music by Deep Purple

More from Deep Purple