Home > Music > Artist Info > David Bowie > Earthling


Track List

  1. Little Wonder
  2. Looking for Satellites
  3. Battle for Britain (The Letter)
  4. Seven Years in Tibet
  5. Dead Man Walking
  6. Telling Lies
  7. The Last Thing You Should Do
  8. I’m Afraid of Americans
  9. Law (Earthlings on Fire)
  10. Little Wonder (censored video edit)
  11. Little Wonder (Junior Vasquez club mix)
  12. Little Wonder (Danny Sabre dance mix)
  13. Seven Years in Tibet (Mandarin version)
  14. Dead Man Walking (Moby mix 1)
  15. Dead Man Walking (Moby mix 2)
  16. Telling Lies (Feelgood mix)
  17. Telling Lies (Paradox mix)
  18. I’m Afraid of Americans (Show Girls OST version)
  19. I’m Afraid of Americans (Nine Inch Nails V1 mix)
  20. I’m Afraid of Americans (Nine Inch Nails V1 clean edit)
  21. V-2 Schneider (live in Amsterdam, 1997)
  22. Pallas Athena (live in Amsterdam, 1997)

Purchase music by David Bowie

More from David Bowie