Home > Music > Artist Info > Cinderella > Long Cold Winter

Long Cold Winter

Track List

  1. Bad Seamstress Blues/Fallin' Apart at the Seams
  2. Gypsy Road
  3. Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
  4. The Last Mile
  5. Second Wind
  6. Long Cold Winter
  7. If You Don't Like It
  8. Coming Home
  9. Fire and Ice
  10. Take Me Back

Purchase music by Cinderella

More from Cinderella