Home > Music > Artist Info > Cheap Trick > Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick

Track List

  1. ELO Kiddies
  2. Daddy Should Have Stayed in High School
  3. Taxman, Mr. Thief
  4. Cry, Cry
  5. Oh, Candy
  6. Hot Love
  7. Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
  8. He’s a Whore
  9. Mandocello
  10. The Ballad of T.V. Violence (I’m Not the Only Boy)
  11. Lovin' Money (outtake)
  12. I Want You to Want Me (early version)
  13. Lookout (studio version)
  14. You're All Talk (studio version)
  15. I Dig Go‐Go Girls

Purchase music by Cheap Trick

More from Cheap Trick