Home > Music > Artist Info > Cheap Trick > The Doctor

The Doctor

Track List

  1. It’s Up to You
  2. Rearview Mirror Romance
  3. The Doctor
  4. Are You Lonely Tonight
  5. Name of the Game
  6. Kiss Me Red
  7. Take Me to the Top
  8. Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
  9. Man‐U‐Lip‐U‐Lator
  10. It’s Only Love

Purchase music by Cheap Trick

More from Cheap Trick