Home > Music > Artist Info > Cheap Trick > Dream Police

Dream Police

Track List

  1. Dream Police
  2. Way of the World
  3. The House Is Rockin’ (With Domestic Problems)
  4. Gonna Raise Hell
  5. I’ll Be With You Tonight
  6. Voices
  7. Writing on the Wall
  8. I Know What I Want
  9. Need Your Love

Purchase music by Cheap Trick

More from Cheap Trick