Track List

  1. Black ’n’ Blue
  2. I Can’t Understand It
  3. Wherever Would I Be
  4. If You Need Me
  5. Can't Stop Fallin’ Into Love
  6. Busted
  7. Walk Away
  8. You Drive, I’ll Steer
  9. When You Need Someone
  10. Had to Make You Mine
  11. Rock and Roll Tonight

Purchase music by Cheap Trick

More from Cheap Trick