Home > Music > Artist Info > Cheap Trick > All Shook Up

All Shook Up

Track List

  1. Stop This Game
  2. Just Got Back
  3. Baby Loves to Rock
  4. Can’t Stop It (But I’m Gonna Try)
  5. World’s Greatest Lover
  6. High Priest of Rhythmic Noise
  7. Love Comes A‐Tumblin’ Down
  8. I Love You Honey but I Hate Your Friends
  9. Go for the Throat (Use Your Own Imagination)
  10. Who D’King
  11. Everything Works If You Let It
  12. Day Tripper (live)
  13. Can’t Hold On (live)
  14. Such a Good Girl
  15. Take Me I'm Yours

Purchase music by Cheap Trick

More from Cheap Trick