Home > Music > Artist Info > Captain Beefheart > Doc at the Radar Station

Doc at the Radar Station

Track List

  1. Hot Head
  2. Ashtray Heart
  3. A Carrot Is as Close as a Rabbit Gets to a Diamond
  4. Run Paint Run Run
  5. Sue Egypt
  6. Brickbats
  7. Dirty Blue Gene
  8. Best Batch Yet
  9. Telephone
  10. Flavor Bud Living
  11. Sheriff of Hong Kong
  12. Making Love to a Vampire With a Monkey on My Knee

Purchase music by Captain Beefheart

More from Captain Beefheart