Home > Music > Artist Info > Captain Beefheart > Lick My Decals Off, Baby

Lick My Decals Off, Baby

Track List

  1. Lick My Decals Off, Baby
  2. Doctor Dark
  3. I Love You, You Big Dummy
  4. Peon
  5. Bellerin' Plain
  6. Woe-Is-Uh-Me-Bop
  7. Japan in a Dishpan
  8. I Wanna Find a Woman That'll Hold My Big Toe Till I Have to Go
  9. Petrified Forest
  10. One Red Rose That I Mean
  11. The Buggy Boogie Woogie
  12. The Smithsonian Institute Blues (Or the Big Dig)
  13. Space-Age Couple
  14. The Clouds Are Full of Wine (Not Whiskey or Rye)
  15. Flash Gordon's Ape

Purchase music by Captain Beefheart

More from Captain Beefheart