Home > Music > Artist Info > Captain Beefheart > Bat Chain Puller

Bat Chain Puller

Track List

  1. Bat Chain Puller
  2. Seam Crooked Sam
  3. Harry Irene
  4. 81 Poop Hatch
  5. Flavor Bud Living
  6. Brick Bats
  7. Floppy Boot Stomp
  8. Ah Carrot Is As Close As Ah Rabbit Gets To Ah Diamond
  9. Owed T' Alex
  10. Odd Jobs
  11. Human Totem Pole (The 1000th And 10th Dy Of The Human Totem Pole)
  12. Apes-Ma
  13. Bat Chain Puller (alternate mix)
  14. Candle Mambo
  15. Hobo-Ism

Purchase music by Captain Beefheart

More from Captain Beefheart