Home > Music > Artist Info > Captain Beefheart > Ice Cream for Crow

Ice Cream for Crow

Track List

  1. Ice Cream for Crow
  2. The Host the Ghost the Most Holy-O
  3. Semi-Multicoloured Caucasian
  4. Hey Garland, I Dig Your Tweed Coat
  5. Evening Bell
  6. Cardboard Cutout Sundown
  7. The Past Sure is Tense
  8. Ink Mathematics
  9. The Witch Doctor Life
  10. "81" Poop Hatch
  11. The Thousandth and Tenth Day of the Human Totem Pole
  12. Skeleton Makes Good
  13. Light Reflected Off the Oceans of the Moon

Purchase music by Captain Beefheart

More from Captain Beefheart