Home > Music > Artist Info > Buddy Guy > A Man & the Blues

A Man & the Blues

Track List

  1. A Man and the Blues
  2. I Can't Quit the Blues
  3. Money (That's What I Want)
  4. One Room Country Shack
  5. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  6. Just Playing My Axe
  7. Sweet Little Angel
  8. Worry, Worry
  9. Jam on a Monday Morning

Purchase music by Buddy Guy

More from Buddy Guy