Home > Music > Artist Info > Buddy Guy > Six String Frenzy

Six String Frenzy

Track List

  1. Crosscut Saw
  2. Instrumental
  3. One Room Country Shack
  4. Dust My Broom
  5. Worry Is All I Can Do
  6. You Make Me Feel So Good Jam
  7. You Got to Love Her With a Feeling
  8. The Train I Ride
  9. Outro
  10. I Got the Blues on My Mind
  11. Hoochie Coochie Man
  12. I Just Wanna Make Love to You Jam

Purchase music by Buddy Guy

More from Buddy Guy