Home > Music > Artist Info > Buddy Guy > Heavy Love

Heavy Love

Track List

  1. Heavy Love
  2. Midnight Train
  3. I Got a Problem
  4. I Need You Tonight
  5. Saturday Night Fish Fry
  6. Had a Bad Night
  7. Are You Lonely for Me Baby
  8. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  9. Did Somebody Make a Fool Out of You?
  10. When the Time Is Right
  11. Let Me Show You

Purchase music by Buddy Guy

More from Buddy Guy