Home > Music > Artist Info > Buddy Guy > A Night of the Blues

A Night of the Blues

Track List

  1. Buddy's Blues
  2. Stormy Monday
  3. Every Day I Have the Blues
  4. Woman Blues
  5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  6. Messing With the Kid
  7. No Use Cryin'
  8. Just to Be With You
  9. Junior's Shuffle
  10. Out of Sight

Purchase music by Buddy Guy

More from Buddy Guy