Track List

  1. Tonight We Have the Stars
  2. I Thought I'd Seen Everything
  3. I Ain't Losing the Fight
  4. Oxygen
  5. We Found What We Were Looking For
  6. Broken Wings
  7. Something to Believe In
  8. Mysterious Ways
  9. She's Got a Way
  10. Flower Grown Wild
  11. Walk on By
  12. The Way of the World

Purchase music by Bryan Adams

More from Bryan Adams