Home > Music > Artist Info > Bryan Adams > Room Service

Room Service

Track List

  1. East Side Story
  2. This Side of Paradise
  3. Not Romeo Not Juliet
  4. Flying
  5. She's a Little Too Good for Me
  6. Open Road
  7. Room Service
  8. I Was Only Dreamin'
  9. Right Back Where I Started From
  10. Nowhere Fast
  11. Why Do You Have to Be So Hard to Love

Purchase music by Bryan Adams

More from Bryan Adams