Home > Music > Artist Info > Bruce Dickinson > Balls to Picasso (bonus disc)

Balls to Picasso (bonus disc)

Track List

  1. Fire Child
  2. Elvis Has Left the Building
  3. The Breeding House
  4. No Way Out... To Be Continued
  5. Tears of the Dragon (acoustic chillout)
  6. Winds of Change
  7. Spirit of Joy
  8. Over and Out
  9. Shoot All the Clowns (12" extended remix)
  10. Laughing in the Hiding Bush (live)
  11. The Post Alternative Seattle Fall Out (live)
  12. Shoot All the Clowns (7" remix)
  13. Tibet
  14. Tears of the Dragon: First Bit - Long Bit - Last Bit
  15. Cadillac Gas Mask
  16. No Way Out... Continued

Purchase music by Bruce Dickinson

More from Bruce Dickinson