Home > Music > Artist Info > Brian May > Back to the Light

Back to the Light

Track List

  1. The Dark
  2. Back to the Light
  3. Love Token
  4. Resurrection
  5. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  6. Driven by You
  7. Nothin' but Blue
  8. I'm Scared
  9. Last Horizon
  10. Let Your Heart Rule Your Head
  11. Just One Life
  12. Rollin' Over
  13. Just One Life (guitar version)
  14. Too Much Love Will Kill You (guitar version)

Purchase music by Brian May

More from Brian May