Home > Music > Artist Info > Bob Dylan > Empire Burlesque

Empire Burlesque

Track List

  1. Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love)
  2. Seeing the Real You at Last
  3. I'll Remember You
  4. Clean Cut Kid
  5. Never Gonna Be the Same Again
  6. Trust Yourself
  7. Emotionally Yours
  8. When the Night Comes Falling From the Sky
  9. Something's Burning, Baby
  10. Dark Eyes

Purchase music by Bob Dylan

More from Bob Dylan