Home > Music > Artist Info > Bo Diddley > Rock 'n' Roll Legend

Rock 'n' Roll Legend

Track List

  1. Bo Diddley
  2. Pretty Thing
  3. I'm a Man
  4. Before You Accuse Me
  5. Who Do You Love
  6. Mona (I Need You Baby)
  7. Bring It to Jerome
  8. Hey Bo Diddley
  9. I'm Looking for a Woman
  10. Say Boss Man
  11. Diddley Daddy
  12. I'm Bad
  13. Diddy Wah Diddy
  14. Down Home Special
  15. Intro/Bo Diddley (live)
  16. Doctor Jekyll (live)
  17. Everleen (live)
  18. I Don't Know Where I've Been (live)
  19. You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover (live)
  20. Road Runner (live)
  21. I'm a Man (live)
  22. Mona (I Need You, Baby) (live)

Purchase music by Bo Diddley

More from Bo Diddley