Home > Music > Artist Info > Bo Diddley > The Mighty Bo Diddley

The Mighty Bo Diddley

Track List

  1. Ain't It Good to Be Free
  2. Bo Diddley Put the Rock in Rock 'N' Roll
  3. Gotta Be a Change
  4. I Don't Want Your Welfare
  5. Mona, Where's Your Sister
  6. Stabilize Yourself
  7. I Don't Know Where I've Been
  8. I Ain't Gonna Force It on You
  9. Evil Woman
  10. Let the Fox Talk

Purchase music by Bo Diddley

More from Bo Diddley