Home > Music > Artist Info > Blue Öyster Cult > Tyranny and Mutation

Tyranny and Mutation

Track List

  1. The Red and the Black
  2. O.D.’d on Life Itself
  3. Hot Rails to Hell
  4. 7 Screaming Diz-Busters
  5. Baby Ice Dog
  6. Wings Wetted Down
  7. Teen Archer
  8. Mistress of the Salmon Salt (Quicklime Girl)
  9. Cities on Flame With Rock and Roll

Purchase music by Blue Öyster Cult

More from Blue Öyster Cult