Home > Music > Artist Info > Blue Öyster Cult > Agents of Fortune

Agents of Fortune

Track List

  1. This Ain't the Summer of Love
  2. True Confessions
  3. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  4. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
  5. The Revenge of Vera Gemini
  6. Sinful Love
  7. Tattoo Vampire
  8. Morning Final
  9. Tenderloin
  10. Debbie Denise

Purchase music by Blue Öyster Cult

More from Blue Öyster Cult