Track List

  1. I Am the One You Warned Me Of
  2. Les Invisibles
  3. In the Presence of Another World
  4. Del Rio's Song
  5. The Siege and Investiture of Baron von Frankenstein's Castle at Weisseria
  6. Astronomy
  7. Magna of Illusion
  8. Blue Öyster Cult
  9. Imaginos

Purchase music by Blue Öyster Cult

More from Blue Öyster Cult