Home > Music > Artist Info > Black Sabbath > Dehumanizer


Track List

  1. Master of Insanity (single edit)
  2. Letters From Earth (B-Side version)
  3. Time Machine (Wayne's World version)
  4. Children of the Sea (live)
  5. Die Young (live)
  6. TV Crimes (live)
  7. Master of Insanity (live)
  8. Neon Knights (live)

Purchase music by Black Sabbath

More from Black Sabbath