Shot to Hell

Track List

  1. Concrete Jungle
  2. Black Mass Reverends
  3. Blacked Out World
  4. The Last Goodbye
  5. Give Yourself to Me
  6. Nothing's the Same
  7. Hell Is High
  8. New Religion
  9. Sick of It All
  10. Faith Is Blind
  11. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
  12. Devil's Dime
  13. Lead Me to Your Door

Purchase music by Black Label Society