Home > Music > Artist Info > Billy Squier > The Tale of the Tape

The Tale of the Tape

Track List

  1. The Big Beat
  2. Calley Oh
  3. Rich Kid
  4. Like I'm Lovin' You
  5. Who Knows What a Love Can Do
  6. You Should Be High, Love
  7. Who's Your Boyfriend
  8. The Music's All Right
  9. Young Girls

Purchase music by Billy Squier

More from Billy Squier