Home > Music > Artist Info > Billy Squier > Don't Say No

Don't Say No

Track List

  1. In the Dark
  2. The Stroke
  3. My Kinda Lover
  4. You Know What I Like
  5. Too Daze Gone
  6. Lonely Is the Night
  7. Whadda You Want From Me
  8. Nobody Knows
  9. I Need You
  10. Don't Say No

Purchase music by Billy Squier

More from Billy Squier