Home > Music > Artist Info > Billy Squier > Happy Blue

Happy Blue

Track List

  1. Happy Blues
  2. The Pursuit of Happiness
  3. She Will
  4. Grasping for Oblivion
  5. If You Would Hate Me Less, I Would Love You More
  6. Stroke Me Blues
  7. More Than Words Can Say
  8. Inferno (Everybody Cries Sometimes)
  9. Long Way to Fall
  10. River
  11. Two

Purchase music by Billy Squier

More from Billy Squier