Home > Music > Artist Info > Biffy Clyro > Infinity Land

Infinity Land

Track List

  1. Glitter and Trauma
  2. Strung to Your Ribcage
  3. My Recovery Injection
  4. Got Wrong
  5. The Atrocity
  6. Some Kind of Wizard
  7. Wave Upon Wave Upon Wave
  8. Only One Word Comes to Mind
  9. There’s No Such Man as Crasp
  10. There’s No Such Thing as a Jaggy Snake
  11. The Kids From Kibble and the Fist of Light
  12. The Weapons Are Concealed
  13. Pause It and Turn It Up / [untitled]

Purchase music by Biffy Clyro

More from Biffy Clyro