Home > Music > Artist Info > Biffy Clyro > The Vertigo of Bliss

The Vertigo of Bliss

Track List

  1. Bodies in Flight
  2. The Ideal Height
  3. With Aplomb
  4. A Day Of…
  5. Liberate the Illiterate / A Mong Among Mingers
  6. Diary of Always
  7. Questions and Answers
  8. Eradicate the Doubt
  9. When the Faction’s Fractioned
  10. Toys, Toys, Toys, Choke, Toys, Toys, Toys
  11. All the Way Down: Prologue Chapter 1
  12. A Man of His Apalling Posture
  13. Now the Action Is on Fire!

Purchase music by Biffy Clyro

More from Biffy Clyro