Home > Music > Artist Info > Be Bop Deluxe > Modern Music

Modern Music

Track List

  1. Orphans of Babylon
  2. Twilight Capers
  3. Kiss of Light
  4. The Bird Charmers Destiny
  5. The Gold at the End of My Rainbow
  6. Bring Back the Spark
  7. Modern Music
  8. Dancing in the Moonlight (All Alone)
  9. Honeymoon on Mars
  10. Lost in the Neon World
  11. Dance of the Uncle Sam Humanoids
  12. Modern Music (reprise)
  13. Forbidden Lovers
  14. Down on Terminal Street
  15. Make the Music Magic

Purchase music by Be Bop Deluxe

More from Be Bop Deluxe