Home > Music > Artist Info > Atomic Rooster > In Hearing Of

In Hearing Of

Track List

  1. Breakthrough
  2. Break the Ice
  3. Decision/Indecision
  4. A Spoonful of Bromide Helps the Pulse Rate Go Down
  5. Black Snake
  6. Head in the Sky
  7. The Rock
  8. The Price

Purchase music by Atomic Rooster

More from Atomic Rooster